Creation and production of quality digital and print content.

Every craftsperson or entrepreneur needs a unique and original voice to stand out from the web frenzy, to reach and connect with their customers. Take control of your online presence with engaging stories and images that capture the attention of your audience.

illustration

Portfolio

If you are interested in my services, do not hesitate to contact me.
We will evaluate your needs together and determine the best terms to fulfill them.

Portfolio illustration

Biomedical and Anatomy

With a university degree in ecology, I am well versed in the life sciences which have applications in environment, agriculture, medicine and the pharmaceutical and food industry. My years of experience in illustration, including 15 years in the medical field, have been devoted to creating, for each client, an original graphic universe and a wide variety of visuals for this vast field.

Science and Technology

I specialize in scientific communication projects, in particular the creation of images for a wide range of applications such as published or online scientific articles, environmental protection, educational tools, websites, museum displays, handbooks, and many others.

Nature and Animals

After my university education, nature art was my first interest in terms of drawings. At the time, this took the form of black and white depictions of the wildlife I had been studying. Over the next few years. Since then, my expertise has expanded with the integration of computer graphics through the mastery of the main image editing softwares such as Adobe Photoshop.

I am here for you

Enter your information and I will contact you shortly.

 
I am here for you

Enter your information and I will contact you shortly.

Création et production de contenu numérique et imprimé de qualité.

Chaque artisan ou entrepreneur a besoin d'une voix unique et originale pour se démarquer de la mêlée du web, pour atteindre et se connecter avec ses clients. Prenez le contrôle de votre présence en ligne avec des histoires et des images engageantes qui captent l'attention de votre public.

illustration

Portfolio

Si vous êtes intéressé par mes services, n’hésitez pas à me contacter.
Nous évaluerons ensemble vos besoins et déterminerons la meilleure entente afin de les combler.

Portfolio illustration

Biomédical et Anatomie

Titulaire d’un diplôme universitaire en écologie, je suis bien au fait du vocabulaire scientifique et médical. Mes années d’expérience comme illustrateur, dont 15 pour des sujets touchant le domaine médicale, ont été consacrées à créer, pour chaque client, un univers graphique original et une grande variété de visuels de ce vaste domaine.

Science et Technologie

Je me spécialise dans les projets de communication scientifique, en particulier la création d’images pour un large éventail d’applications telles que les articles scientifiques publiés ou en ligne, la protection de l’environnement, les outils pédagogiques, les sites web, les expositions dans les musées, les manuels de présentation, et bien d’autres.

Nature et animaux

Après ma formation universitaire, l’art de la nature a été mon premier intérêt en terme de dessin. À l’époque, cela prenait la forme de reproduction en noir et blanc des animaux la faune que j’avais étudiée. Depuis, mon expertise s’est élargie avec l’intégration de l’infographie par la maîtrise des principaux logiciels de retouche d’images tels que Adobe Photoshop.

Je suis là pour vous

Saisissez vos informations et je vous contacterai sous peu.